Recipes, workouts, inspiration OH MY

I am taking a little break from the Michigan posts, to share some emails that I have received. Mostly recipes, a great workout, and a REALLY inspirational story about paleo. I know not everyone understands, follows, or gets all the hype, but I just thought I would share!

457b33ff310239da808c11150d7ef6afhaha I swear the recipes are NOT like that!

Recipes:

Ok this isn’t a recipe, but it looks like a good workout!

Need inspiration? Found here! This lady lost 110lbs!!

aa07dbfe81aba880c8cd69c63cf59066

Question for you:

Do you have any recipes, workouts, or inspiration you wish to share? or that you found?

Leave a Reply

