What I ate Wednesday

Today’s eats include alot of quick finds and pretty simple meals. With all the workouts, and working outside, I need food ASAP

Breakfast started with a banana pancake. I haven’t had one in a while, and it totally hit the stop

P1070663

I didn’t get lunch till almost three oclock. Thank goodness for this mornings protein!

Lunch was two parts: chicken from Sam’s and cucumbers

P1070680

Part two was my favorite salad

P1070405

Dinner: Was leftovers from my parents, and cherries

P1070686

Dessert was probably my favorite. Ice cream with Andrew

P1070687

(yep he is giving bunny ears to the ice cream. silly kiddo)

Question for you:

What do you eat when you are in a rush?
How do you get your protein?

3 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

