Before and After: Rock haul

Another day of roughing it in the outdoors, and by that, I mean my backyard…..

The first day, I worked on the dirt, and the rock.

and QUICKLY realized I didn’t have enough rocks. (8 bags…what were you thinking Kristen)

P1070676Day two: more dirt

back to home depot today to get it finished

I have the before and after pictures.

home project3 back yarg2

of course they do not look THAT impressive, and don’t show the amount of sweat and how many hours this took.BUT I did this project all by myself, and that I am EXTREMELY proud of 🙂

P1070691YEA  ME! haha

Question for you:

Do you mind doing yard work?

 

2 thoughts on “Before and After: Rock haul

  1. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the last 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

