What I ate Wednesday: Favorites

Tuesday started off like many days, Andrew waking me up way to early breakfast! I have been on a banana pancake kick

With my TO DO LIST to attack!

P1070739

First, I made it back to my 10am class at the gym. wahoo! feel the burn

Lunch was another favorite!

spring salad

spring salad

And shortly after that, my go to snack

P1070728

A colorful dinner!

P1070738

Followed by a blueberry scone that my mom makes with our blueberries from <a href=”https://livinlifeinlouie.wordpress.com/2013/07/25/michigan-activities/”>Michigan.

P1070727

She really should open a scone shop! haha

Question for you:
What is one of your favorite eats?

2 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday: Favorites

Leave a Reply

