5 years!

This week I received a letter from work saying congrats for reaching an anniversary milestone at the hospital.

P1070731 P1070733

I still can’t believe I have been there for 5 years! It has gone by so fast!!

(my first day in the NICU)

flowers

So here are some of the goodies I can choose from.

Lets start with the goofy ones………

74350 74666

waffle maker, just for holly!

waffle maker, just for holly!

And these are some that I am considering

if only I had a smart phone.....

if only I had a smart phone…..

99321

this is the one Im leaning towards

this is the one Im leaning towards

So which should I get?!?!?!

Question for you:

How long have you been at your current job?

What was your most favorite job?

-I was a swim couch for years before I graduated from college. I had so much fun

3 thoughts on “5 years!

  1. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the last 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

