Weekly workouts

This week I felt like I really got into my groove for my workouts. I got moving, and REALLY got sweaty. Now I just need to get my food in order!

Sunday: Rest

Monday: 16 mile bike ride on Grant’s Trail

Tuesday: Class at the gym

Wednesday: Tennis with Andrew

Thursday: 30 min elliptical 10 min weights (after a 12 hour shift)

Friday: REst

Saturday: 30min elliptical + 30 min of weights (thanks angela!)

Sunday: Rest

On Saturday, I also went to my friend’s lake house. I actually did a second workout! I swam to the buoy and back

P1070758b

It is actually a tradition with two of my other swimmer friends. We swam in college together, and even though the girls were not there this year, I did it all by myself!

me swimming!

me swimming!

More on the lake trip soon!

Question for you:

Do you have a tradition with any of your friends?

What was one of your workouts this week?

4 thoughts on “Weekly workouts

  1. Nice week of workouts girl! Looks like you’re getting them inside & out! I had a great 5-mile run Sunday, my body just “clicked”, it was perfect 🙂

  2. Pingback: Lake house | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

