A perfect day with Andrew

The day started off early with just me and Andrew. It was so nice not to have any place to be, and we were just laying around before it was time for breakfast

I started with eggs, peppers, bacon, 2 sausage links, and blueberries

P1070924(I know that I have to start the day on a good foot)

The rest of the day included running to Target, and cleaning the house!

Andrew and I tackled his desk and a few closets! (I got rid of so much junk!)

P1070926

Then it was lunch and off to a swim party for Andrew’s friend!

P1070928

yep, I had lunch with superman 🙂

Andrew went to the party, and I headed to the gym! I need some sweat and to de-stress. It definitely helped!

Then we went to dinner with my mom and nephew, and we went for a walk

P1070930

The neighbors were having a party, with a band! So we went exploring….

P1070932

It really was a great Saturday, just me and Andrew 🙂
Question for you:

How do you de-stress?

How was your Saturday?

2 thoughts on “A perfect day with Andrew

Leave a Reply

