Paleo Recipes!

Well I guess the stress has finally caught up with me. Today I took Andrew to school, and then slept till 11. I mean I can NEVER do that. I usually can only sleep till 6:30 haha.
I told myself, that I would just lay down for an hour. But my body had other plans. Even when I woke up, I didn’t feel like 100%. BLAH

After running a few errands, like getting my bike a good tune up! I head home to relax and look up new recipes!

Last week, I was eating really well, but I need to start branching out! Eating the same things will just result in me eating the “wrong” foods.

I found some new recipes that I wanted to share with you!

– I have made these muffins before (tiffany always has the best recipes!)

IMG_1125

I know that these are all paleo, and though I don’t eat 100% paleo, I try each day to each has “natural” as possible. When I do, I have more energy, sleep better, and my belly is thankful too

Question for you:

What is your favorite recipe these days?

Have you ever tried eating more natural/paleo?

 

3 thoughts on “Paleo Recipes!”

  1. I do have a few favorite go-to recipes…Everyday Paleo sausage and cabbage noodles is one, Civilized Caveman Bacon Meatloaf w/Beasty Sauce…and the all time favorite is Civilized Caveman banana bread (batter can also be used for pancakes!!!) Oh, and Paleo Parents Frozen Waffles…

Leave a Reply

