What I Ate Wednesday

This What I Ate Wednesday, is actually from Monday. I worked Tuesday and Wednesday, and those are usually pretty boring

Breakfast: Almond Pancakes (without the agave nectar), PB topping, and sausage

P1070936

PB topping: 1 tbsp PB, 1/3 scoop vanilla protein, and water. Mix and enjoy!

P1070938

Breakfast looked very “brown” , so I tried to make lunch colorful

Lunch: Baked Chicken Wings, cucumbers, and watermelon

P1070941

Dessert: Paleo Cookies from Civilized Caveman (these things are AMAZING!)

P1070950

Dinner: Steak, green beans, and a peach

P1070944

(dessert #2: more cookies)

Question for you:

What is something yummy you ate today?

If you could eat one fruit the rest of your life, what would it be?

-I would have to say bananas because I use them in a lot of recipes, I have been missing them lately 😦

One thought on “What I Ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

