The good and the bad

Good:

Today started off with an amazing bike ride! (even Andrew rode his bike to school!)

P1080007

I had my bike tune up at Big Shark, and it looks and rides amazingly smooth!

Bad:

I came home and my kitchen sink was clogged. So I call my handyman Dad, and the pipe is clogged in the wall and it flooded part of my kitchen

P1080001

It is a mess

Good:

The amazing cookies that my cousin made for Andrew

P1080014

Are they not amazing?!?!

Bad:

Waiting by the phone all day waiting to hear if the twins are on their way!!!

P1080017

Unfortuantly…… my sister in law is having contractions, but nothing to bring those stubborn babies!

Good:

My kitchen still looks awesome with my Trader Joe’s Flowers

P1080010

They make me happy

Bad:

Paying bills and going through this mess

P1080012

Luckily, I made a good dent in the diaster

But on a happy note, we have morning glory muffins for tomorrow!

IMG_1097

I hope everyone is having a great week!

Question for you:

What is something good that is going that is going on with you?

3 thoughts on “The good and the bad

  1. Those cookies are too cute! How awesome! Sorry to hear about the sink…that’s been trouble for a long time! I hope it doesn’t turn into a major home repair for you and that your amazing handyman can work some magic!

  2. Those are the coolest cookies ever, seriously. And it’s so great Andrew can ride his bike to school- most of the schools here aren’t exactly accessible for that bc they’re on pretty busy highways. I hope the sink will be okay, gotta love being a homeowner and dealing with issues like this!

Leave a Reply

