Pins to pass along PART 2

I am hoping that by the time this post is published (Im writting this on Tuesday) that my sister in law will have had her twins!!!!!!!!! I plan on writting Friday all about twins. Can you tell I’m excited??!?!? Well I have been for about 9 months haha

Just a few things I wanted to share:

  • Wanna try this with Andrew this year

halloween pumpkin

  • Somedays I feel like this….

funny

  • Fall Fashion (once it isn’t a billion degrees outside..)

fall

  • Favorite quote this week

allergic

  • Going to try this workout soon!

workout10

  • Yup., I am pinning things for christmas already!

elf

  • Going to try this pork tenderloin recipe this weekend

paleo2

To end on a happy note…I hope to one day find a guy who looks at me like this haha. This really is hilarious and sweet

 

Question for you:

Any recent new finds for you?

Are you ready for fall? Or already missing summer?

2 thoughts on “Pins to pass along PART 2

  1. That pork does look good! And I’m curious to see how the Elf goes over here this year. I think my audience is shrinking… 😦
    I LOVE fall… the seasonal produce (squash, pumpkin, apples, pears, brussel sprouts, etc) I enjoy the cool crisp air…the smell of the dry leaves!
    Come on twins! Let get to meet you already!!!

Leave a Reply

