Two new recipes for the day

Today all involves food. I must be confused with What I ate Wednesdays haha

First, of all was grocery shopping. And it was all about the veggies. The fruit this week was alittle sad haha

P1080083

veggies ran the show

P1080084

and just misc.

P1080086

I only needed side dishes. I did use some of my veggies for tonight’s dinner

P1080088

We ate outside since it is in the high 70s and gorgeous. And this sausage recipe is YUMMYYYYYYYY

P1080089

My dinner date

P1080091

Then I was looking for something sweet and tried another new recipe!

Nut Butter Cookie from Carrotsncake

P1080094

Delicious!

Question for you:

Favorite veggie?

2 thoughts on “Two new recipes for the day

  1. Looks yummy! It was chilly here, we had our first pot of soup for the season! It was delicious! Had some for breakfast this morning since I was cold…warmed me right up!

  2. Pingback: That time again? | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

