Weekly workout

This week was a MILLION times better than the past two weeks. I guess I just found my motivation again. I also have been taking more time for myself, still helping others in my family and hanging out with Andrew, but taking time for me.

quote3

Also, if I know I am going to have a crazy day, I plan it so I can make it to the gym FIRST THING, so that I don’t get home after running around St Louis, and make every excuse in the book NOT to go. So far that seems to be working. Also, getting out there and being active with Andrew has been a great help, my house looks like a bunch of 8 year olds went through it (ohhh wait. that did happen haha) But Oh well. Someone told me, that he will remember all the fun we had, not whether or not the house was picked up 🙂quotes2(source)

Sunday: Small bike ride and tennis with Andrew

Monday: rest (does 12 hrs running around the NICU count?)

Tuesday: Workout class at the gym (arms again. I think they may fall off)

Wednesday: 20 min elliptical + favorite leg workout

Thursday: rest (12 hr shift)

Friday: 20 min elliptical, Angela’s total body circuit workout +  2.5 mile bike ride with Andrew

Saturday: 30 min elliptical (after 12 hr shift)

 

Question for you:

What is one workout you had this week?

What are you proud of this week?

3 thoughts on “Weekly workout

  1. Pingback: Weekly Workouts: learning self defense | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

