What I ate Wednesday

After yesterday’s serious post,

Today it was all about the snacks, and thats ok in my book!

Breakfast: Egg Mcmuffin. Seriously, this is the bomb. (and they leave me full FOREEVVERR)

P1080258

And speaking of bombs, photo bomb by Andrew haha

P1080257

Lunch was super quick, because I was starving!!! Cauliflower mash potatoes and sausage

P1080259

Snack: cashews, dates, and pears and almond butter

P1080278 P1080275

Dinner was small because the snacks were heavy. So I had meatballs

P1080277

and then morning glory muffins for dessert 🙂 Andrew loves them too!

P1080280

Might need to make a double batch next time…..

I also tried this new recipe for lunch/dinners for the next few days 🙂

P1080304

Question for you:

When you are really hungry, what do you grab?

What is usually the largest meal you eat?

One thought on “What I ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

