Out with the old, in with the new

The past few days, I have some new things that I wanted to share some of them with you

First, it was time for a new haircut. Feeling much lighter

P1080287

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I also went to my first cardio kickboxing class at my gym. It was AWESOME! I was sweating in about 5 minutes, and I know I will feel it tomorrow.

P1080305

Nothing like looking like a bright red tomato around the gym fellas haha

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I then took 2 more hours to sand the railings in the front, while listening to some country music on spotify.com. Have you heard of it? It is like pandora but A MILLION times better! And it’s free!
1150821fd13d21d63bde7c082356c622067e47f1(source)

Will the sanding EVER be finished!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

New fall clothes for me and spring clothes for Andrew

P1080274

Loving kohls and old navy right now

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Another new recipe using the paleo rolls. I just heated them, added pasta sauce, grilled chicken and peppers. AND EAT!

P1080313

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Then it was time for capture the flag with Andrew and his boyscout gang

P1080314

I even got to play and I was the TEAM yellow CAPTAIN

P1080315

Andrew was on the blue team

P1080316

It is probably my favorite boy scout meeting

Question for you:

What is something new going on in your life?

3 thoughts on “Out with the old, in with the new”

  1. I love Spotify! I find all kinds of cool music on there and you can’t beat free. Yeah, there are ads but you can upgrade too, and there’s fewer ads than the radio (plus you can pick what you want to hear. Love it.

    Your new haircut is super cute too- I got mine cut a few weeks ago but it’s not super noticeable. Glad you liked the cardio kickbox class at the gym too- I wish we had that, but at least we have BodyPump and yoga 🙂

Leave a Reply

