Weekly workouts

Those 12 hour shifts just get in my way! haha. Monday was alittle bit of a bust, but my body needed the rest after Saturday night. I always seem to pick it up at the end of the week.

I wanted to try new workouts, and MAN did I get just that! Of course I think my favorite was the cardio kickboxing class. I woke up on Friday feeling sore and satisfied that I worked some great leg muscles. I love waking up sore for a workout!

Sunday: 12 hour shift
Monday:  Just the squat challenge
Tuesday: 12 hour shift
Wednesday:  30 min ellptical + full body workout
Thursday: Cardio kickboxing
Friday: 30 min bike + arm workout + ab workout
Saturday: 12 hour shift

Wednesday was a New body workout that I found on pinterest board. I have found some great workouts on there for future use!

89f93c3adff77a427dc9e2096570a36b

Question for you:

Where do you find your workouts?

Would you rather workout with a group or on your own?

2 thoughts on “Weekly workouts

  1. I’ve honestly never done any workouts on Pinterest… usually I find mine on various half marathon/marathon training plans (I don’t follow one specifically, but sometimes they have good suggestions for speedwork), or I make up on my own on the treadmill/outside. Usually I do group classes for cross training so that workout is made up for me. But great job getting your workouts in between work!

Leave a Reply

