Halloween 2013

I hope everyone had a great Halloween! Andrew and I had a great evening with family and friends. We also had our house decorated a week or so ago, and I love how it turned out! I guess I Just LOVE halloween

P1080386

We first started our night vising at my grandparents house, and then over to my parents.

P1080409

Here we caught up with my neice and nephews.

Then Andrew, his dad, and I headed to meet up with a group of Andrew’s friends.

P1080411

It started out raining, but about an hour later we were having some great weather!

P1080413 P1080414

I think Andrew got a pretty good haul of candy, and it was great to hang out with other parents.

P1080416

Question for you:

How did you spend your Halloween?

What is your favorite candy?

-twix. but no, I didnt eat a single piece, and I didn’t feel the need to at all.

4 thoughts on “Halloween 2013

  1. I didn’t have any candy either…though my favorite would probably be Butterfinger. My girls kept about 12 pieces each (pretzels, cookies didn’t count toward the 12, so they did keep a good bit) then donated the remaining candy to the local Ronald McDonald House. A friend from the gym has kids in a school that collects it and has a contest for the class who collects the most. Thanks to my kids, his kids cashed in on an extra 10lbs!!! Hope they win!

  2. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the last 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

