More babies on the way!

No. Not me. Not my brother (with the twins). Not my younger brother (who is getting married in April)

P1080420

But actually it is my future sister in laws sister (did you follow that) and she is having a boy, and boys are the best!

P1080428

I love that we will be having more babies in the family.

my mom and me

my mom and me

My future sister in law, Melissa, threw a great shower!

P1080427P1080424

And her cousin made the adorable cake

P1080421 P1080429

It was a great shower, and in about ten weeks we will meet her little one 🙂

P1080430

Question for you:

How many nieces and/or nephews do you have?

-I have 3 nephews and 1 neice

5 thoughts on “More babies on the way!

  1. On my side, just one nephew. On my husband’s side, 2 neices, 2 nephews. Most of them live far away (Maine & NY) only one nephew is here in NJ…
    Looks like a great time!

  2. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the last 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

