Weekly Workouts

Well another week of working 12 hour shifts, and working on the house. So this “weekly workouts” are not the workouts of yours truly, but others that I have found that I want to pass along!

My goal is to find workouts I can do before or after work, REALLY REALLY quick, so that I can shower and get in my pjs. It seems once I get home, I never have the motivation. I did go to the gym on Wednesday after 12 hours, but only did the elliptical for 30 minutes. And I think, was that worth it? Am I really going to lose weight from that? Well…. I guess it is better than nothing!

After my 12 hour shift yesterday, I did this workout! With 5 minutes of the elliptical. My legs are feeling it today. And I felt more accomplished then just 30minutes on the elliptical.

I also find these AMAZING workouts. I think I printed all of them haha

DW_upper_body

 Video demos of each move here.

DW_jump

DW_core

DW_bottom

Video demos here

DW_legs

I can’t wait to try them soon. They were all found here on fitfluential’s website

Question for you:

What was your favorite workout this week?

Leave a Reply

