Day off at home

The past few weeks, I have been picking up a lot of extra shifts. Which is great on the bank account, but not so much at home.

But luckily today, not only did a get a ton done at home, but I also had a few visitors

P1080453

This guy was my buddy for most of the day (his sister slept most of the day)

P1080452

I even had time to set up a new piece of furniture in the living room

P1080456

Even before I picked them up, I headed to the gym. I have been trying to get in some GREAT workouts. Not necessarily LONG workouts, but SWEATY ones haha

P1080451And today was another good one

Baby stuff was everywhere!

P1080454

And I had a blast taking  care of them, not overwhelmed or stressed at all. Can’t wait till next week

Question for you:

Do you get stressed with lots on your plate?

Leave a Reply

