A Day with me and Andrew

This weekend, is all about me and Andrew. The past few weeks I have been working A TON more. 14 shifts in 3 weeks, when I usually work 9…eekk

My goal this weekend was too spend as much time as possible with Andrew.

After breakfast, and a morning together, we headed to lunch at Texas Road House

P1080475 P1080476

We had a blast playing hang man and tic-tac-toe while we waited for our food. A lot of laughs were included 🙂

P1080474

We raked leaves (and jumped in the piles)

P1080470 P1080471

Even though it wasn’t the MOST FANTASTIC day (poor planning on my part) we still had a lot of laughs. And that is all that matters. Tomorrow is another fun filled day…stayed tune!

Question for you:

What is something you laughed or smiled about today?

One thought on “A Day with me and Andrew

  1. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the last 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

