Sky zone with Andrew

To  continue our fun filled weekend, Andrew and I headed to skyzone. We tried on Saturday, but they had no spots left.

http://www.patrickmccutchan.com

Today we were able to reserve an hour of fun!

P1080477

I didn’t take a lot of pictures, because I was jumping as well!

P1080482 P1080481 P1080478

It was so much fun, and I put my camera in the locker so that I could enjoy the hour with Andrew. I haven’t really just relaxed and enjoyed the time with Andrew. I am always thinking about what I need to do next, or make for dinner, etc etc. FINALLY, I am understanding how to step away from house work, bills, and emails, and spend time with Andrew. He won’t be small forever!

Andrew 2005 :)
Andrew 2005 🙂

Question for you:
What is one of your favorite activites with your kiddos?

How do you like to unwind from the day?

4 thoughts on “Sky zone with Andrew”

  1. Wow! looks like fun! So glad to hear that you were able to turn of the “mommy” stuff and just have a great time! You were present in the moment and look how much fun you had! A lesson we all need to learn!!!
    I don’t take time to unwind…I go from 60mph to zero instantly…put the kids to bed, sit down, fall asleep! It’s not a good thing….

Leave a Reply

