Baby and dog sitting

Sorry I have been MIA the past few days, between work and not having much to say I didn’t want to bore you.

I also have been staying busy doggie sitting, and baby sitting.

P1080502

The twins are two months old and really interacting more

P1080514

Of course that means, my house is a mess. OH WELL! Better to live in a messy house, than spend life cleaning constantly 🙂

I also made it to the gym for spin class today, I was a red sweaty mess!!

P1080523

Then I felt bad for all the girls who come to the gym with a full set of make and their hair down and curled!!! (yep. they still exist haha)

Andrew and I also ran to Big Lots and got tons of stuff for xmas, and even some new pans for baking!

P1080536

I also snacked on these bad boys.

P1080534

I love the ones from trader joe’s, so I had to see about these. They were only a buck 🙂

Well thats about it, I have been staying busy, eating great (less than 80g of carbs a day!) and getting to the gym. And I lost 2lbs this week! Now I am going to read and take some much needed me time 🙂

Question for you:

How do you squeeze in me time?

Big Lots shopper?

2 thoughts on “Baby and dog sitting

  1. We just got a new Big Lots store, but I’ve never been there…it’s right next to the Bottom Dollar grocery store, which is great for produce every once in a while and their eggs are cheap…I’ll have to try Big Lots next time I run over to Bottom Dollar!

Leave a Reply

