Weekly Workouts

I was feeling great this week! The workouts were tough and I lost 2lbs! But I know that the workouts were only a part of it, it was the eats. I have been tracking my carbs on sparkpeople.com and it makes a HUGE difference.

Sunday: Jumping at sky zone 🙂

Monday: 12 hour shift + 40 min bike

Tuesday: 12 hr shift

Wednesday: 35min ellpitical + arm workout

Thursday: 60 min kickboxing class (I was a red sweaty mess~!)

Friday: 12 hour shift

Saturday: 1 hour spin class

I have also been looking for new recipes so I don’t get bored. Like the paleo pumpkin cake and the protein version!

P1080493

Question for you:

What is one workout you did this week?

Have you tried any new foods or recipes lately?

3 thoughts on “Weekly Workouts

  1. I am lucky to just cook a meal now and then! Lately, its been chicken and rice soup (I haven’t been doing paleo lately for budget and ease of cooking reasons). But you can leave the rice out. I just throw some chicken thighs in broth with lots of veggies and let it simmer on low 1-2 hours. Easy!
    ~Ang

Leave a Reply

