It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas

Andrew and I finally had time to sit down and work on his Christmas list. We filled it out at Mr Lucky’s this past Sunday, and thought of a few things to put down. Andrew came right home, and we got stickers, markers, and construction paper. I think it turned out pretty cute!

P1080547

Staying in the Christmas spirit, I found this list of Christmas movies that we can start looking for! This saves a lot of time!

http://m.washfm.com/articles/happy-holidays-444238/holiday-tv-guide-2013-9483051/

(and I MIGHTTTT have my DVR ready haha)

~~~~

Day 2 Elf 4 Health

Today was a day I was looking forward to! There are so many emails that I get, that IMMEDIATELY get put in the trash. So today it was perfect! I think I even started on Monday πŸ™‚

Some rejects:

  • many blogs that are not paleo and I don’t enjoy reading. I read A LOT of blogs that are not paleo, because I love following along in their journey. But most of those blogs are the ones I found right away, and are now cyber friends with them (that doesn’t sound creepy at all haha)
  • kohl’s, hobby lobby, and mlb.com to name a few. sorry, I can’t have you cluttering my inbox anymore
  • eat this, not that. I can’t remember the last time I actually read this.

Overall I think I unsubscribed to about 50 emails! Thats a lot of uncluttering!!!

Question for you:

Do you remember anything you put on your Christmas List as a kid?

-I always asked for a baby sister πŸ™‚ Never happened

Where in your life is there a lot of clutter

-my closets need to be attacked next!

4 thoughts on “It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas

  1. Where isn’t there clutter in my house!?!? I seriously need a dumpster and several Type A friends to come and do an intervention!!! πŸ™‚
    I always wanted a pony. And now I’m scared of horses…go figure!

  2. I have a lot of mail/paper clutter around the house that needs to be looked through. Ugh, I hate doing it!

    For Christmas, I take the ads that come in the mail, rip out what I want, and hang it on the fridge. Two years ago, it took Rob until Valentine’s Day to even notice it. Yep, didn’t work too well (but I got the watch I had wanted for V-day!).
    ~Ang

Leave a Reply

