What I ate Wednesday + new workout

Today is another What I Ate Wednesday, thanks to Peas and Crayons!

For breakfast, I went back to the basics. Eggs, peppers, and bacon. YUM

P1080552

And of course coffee

Then it was time to workout and then trader joe’s

P1080554

I picked up my twin neice and nephew. So by the time it was lunch I was STARVING!

So lunch was apple pork tenderloin that was made yesterday.

P1080565

Then I had a protein pumpkin cake for dessert.

P1080508

Dinner was not exciting, meatball and cauliflower mashed potatoes

~~~~~

ELF 4 HEALTH: try a new workout

I went looking for a new workout on my pinterest board, and found lots of good ones, but all I wanted to do was go to spin class. Which of course, is not new for me. So I headed to the gym, and to my amazement the spin class was full! Fate. I think so. haha. So instead I did 35 min on the bike, and this workout

1d5d74c635c5f58ab6005bf96399c1fa

I also found this one that I want to try soon.

www.pinterest.com

Question for you:

What is something you ate today?

What workout have you done lately?

One thought on “What I ate Wednesday + new workout

  1. Pingback: 2013 stats | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

