Christmas Cards

Each year, my family sends out a Christmas Card to family and friends. It first started when I was around 5 years old, with just me and my brothers. Each year it just seems to grow!

This was the picture that Andrew and I sent out two years ago

391966_856808097918_83849669_n

We had a few choices this year…..

DSC_0526 DSC_0531DSC_0549

haha

haha

This year we decided on this one

DSC_0604

My mom and dad also sent out a card. We only took a few photos, before we picked this one

DSC_0579b

We always have a good time (although my brothers dislike it quite  a bit, and my mom constantly says “Just one more” haha)

DSC_0569bAfterwards, we all headed to Joey B’s and looked through the pictures.

Question for you:

Do you send out a Christmas Card?

If you had a card, who would you put on it?

One thought on “Christmas Cards

Leave a Reply

