Weekly Workouts

This week I consider a success! I picked up another shift at work (darn 12 hour shifts) and I also had some sinus pressure at the end of the week, so I took a few days off.

I weighed in on Friday, and I am still lower! I didn’t lose any this week, but I didn’t gain! So I know I am doing great with my eats. And that kickboxing class is my new favorite! Even though I wasn’t feeling 100%, it was still an awesome workout. Stil feeling it in my legs today!

Sunday: 100 burpee challenge Elf 4 Health

Monday: 30 min tennis with Andrew

Tuesday: 12 hour shift + 30min elliptical

Wednesday: 12 hour shift

Thursday: 1 hr kickboxing class

Friday: 12 hour shift

Saturday: 12 hour shift

Question for you:

What was one of your favorite workouts this week?

Did you workout when you aren’t feeling the best?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Workouts

  1. I still work out when I’m not feeling great, but I usually lower my expectations. Now, if I’m sick… as in not able to work, sleeping and staying in bed, taking meds, I usually take the day off. It’s worth it! Glad you still got a lot of workouts in.

Leave a Reply

