Some favorites…

Yesterday, I had a pretty awesome time with my niece and nephew. I also made it to the gym which was even better.After a four day hiatus, it was needed. I went with 30 min of elliptical and this workout.

1d5d74c635c5f58ab6005bf96399c1fa

My niece and nephew were with me for 8 hrs

P1080720

This is what a milk coma looks like

P1080722

One of My buddies

P1080730

~~~~~

Then I got a new windshield!!

P1080724

FINALLY! Goodbye 255 bucks haha

~~~~~

Justin also drew himself on the countdown to christmas

P1080740

~~~~~

Christmas card is sent!

P1080687 P1080686~~~~~

ELF 4 Health: Healthy Protein Snack

A new favorite is protein pumpkin in a mug

P1080508

Question for you:

What have you been up to?

What have you done for the last 8 hrs?

3 thoughts on “Some favorites…

  1. What a great day! I finally lugged all of the Christmas stuff out of the basement, since the kids were home from school due to snow, figured it was a good day for it! Now I just have to relax about the mess that it has caused…gotta get worse before it gets better, right!?!?
    I’m going to try that pumpkin mug recipe! I have another new one to try, a chia seed chocolate mousse…I’ll let you know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

