Santa arrived early

Andrew and I had an amazing Christmas, I hope that everyone did as well. Even though we celebrated a few days before, everything was perfect

We had cookies out for santa

P1080838

And the tree with all the presents

P1080817

Andrew woke up at 6am, we decided to wait till 7 (or I did haha)

We then headed downstairs, to wait on my parents to arrive around 8 when we opened gifts, ate breakfast, and had a low key morning

DSCN0005 P1080818 P1080819 P1080833 P1080834

Andrew and I were extremely blessed this Christmas

Some of my favorite gifts:

DSCN0046 DSCN0043 DSCN0038 DSCN0032 DSCN0031

My all time favorite:

P1080841

My new camera šŸ™‚

Question for you:

What was your favorite gift to give or to receive this year?

5 thoughts on “Santa arrived early

  1. I LOVE that pampered chef thing for ground meat! And my 2nd daughter got that same chair from my inlaws! Looks like it was a great Christmas! So many wonderful treats!!! Love the new camera…you will have NO trouble putting that to work!

  2. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the last 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

