Digging in the cedar closet

Last week, Andrew came home with a play for his 3rd grade class! The play is a short story told by Native American.s He will be playing Chief #1 So of course, we he came home on MONDAY and said he needed an costume, and I started to sweat a little. I mean, who says costumes in January!?!?!? Luckily, my mom has a ton of Halloween costumes that we wore as kiddos. And I was IN LUCK!

The cedar closet was packed and we found one!

DSCN0145

And it fits!

DSCN0147

One day, I would love to find a pictures of me or one of my brothers that wore this, but I’m not sure who did.

Question for you:

Where you ever in a play?

-I was only in plays in gradeschool, but only as a class.

One thought on “Digging in the cedar closet

Leave a Reply

