2013 stats

We are only a few weeks into 2014, and I am SO excited about this year. I just know this is going to be a great year!

A bit ago, I received an email of updates from 2013, and I was extremely surprised about some of them 🙂

~~~~~~~~

Crunchy numbers

This blog was viewed about 14,000 times in 2013.

In 2013, there were 251 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 792 posts.

The busiest day of the year was December 1st with 157 views. The most popular post that day was What I ate Wednesday + new workout

P1080508

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Attractions in 2013

These are the posts that got the most views in 2013.

life,love,quotes

~~~~~~~~~~~

How did they find you?

The top referring sites in 2013 were:

  1. peasandcrayons.com
  2. sparkpeople.com
  3. pinterest.com
  4. twitter.com
  5. wordpress.com
  6. Some visitors came searching, mostly for bad day quotes, livin life in louie, livin life in the louie, bad day, and paleo apple muffin

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Where did they come from?

(this shocked me!)

Canada, United States, Mexico, Greenland, 20 for south America!, 101 in Germany, 106 in Australia, 56 south africa, Japan, Thailand, India, etc etc etc.

That’s 93 countries in all!
Most visitors came from The United States. Canada & The United Kingdom were not far behind.

I had NO idea that any of my readers were outside of the United States. Really, I thought Angela, Tiffany, Hollie, Amy, and Nikki were my only readers haha.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Who were they?

Your most commented on post in 2013 was New Year, New Plan, New Me These

funny-picture-todays-to-do-eat-workout-be-awesome

your 5 most active commenters:

1 Nikki ~ Life After Swimming

2 Tiffany

3 Amy Lauren ~ Tiny Terror

4 Angela ~ Chicken Scoop

5 Hollie ~ Fueledbylolz

I appreciate each and everyone of you! I know that my blog might not be everything in the world, but I really enjoy telling our story here

Question for you:

So apparently, I had more comments in 2012..um. what would you want me to talk more about?

2 thoughts on “2013 stats

  1. You are amazing! Think of how many lives you are impacting ALL ACROSS THE WORLD!!! Keep going, girlie…You make a difference!

Leave a Reply

