What I Ate Wednesday

Today, I was getting back on track and AWAY from the carbs! THEY ARE EVERYWHERE!

Breakfast: 3 eggs + peppers +broccoli + bacon

P1080552

And of course coffee!

P1080484

Lunch: sausage, peppers, and cauliflower mashed potatoes

DSCN0296

Snack: Cashews and raw almonds

( a few bites of a cobblestone from panera. darn you.)

indexSnack: Protein Mug dessert

Dinner: out to eat to friends. I got a salad and ate 4 chicken wings. It was pretty delicious!

Question for you:

What is your favorite thing to get at Panera?

Have anything yummy lately?

3 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday

  1. Wow that muffin looks good. I’ve never tried any other of their bakery items because they look way too good and I know I’ll be hooked.
    My favorite is the broccoli and cheese soup.

  2. I’ve never been to Panera…call me crazy! My kids have been there and looked up the menu first so that they’d make good decisions. I was so proud of them!

Leave a Reply

