Random Thursday

Today I feel like this post might be a bit all over the place, but I wanted to pass a few articles and recipes I have found the past week 🙂

First up, Andrew and I went bowling on a cold day for another mom and me evening. Or names were Bobby Junior and Queen Kristen haha

140217_003 140217_002

~~~~~~~~~~~

Today, I had another test for my tummy issues. I promise to update you all soon. This morning was a CT scan, and hopefully we get the results in the next few days 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~

After my test, I met up with Arthur, the guy I have been dating the past month, for lunch. I think he needs a nickname for the blog, what do you guys think? haha

140220_008

nope. that bread is not mine

~~~~~~~~~~~

Now for the articles and recipes, And not all paleo!!! win.win. haha

Recipes:

Question for you:

What nickname should we have for Arthur? haha

Have you read anything great recently, or any new recipes?

4 thoughts on “Random Thursday

  1. Oh! I like Lancelot! How about Sir Lancelot!?!?
    I love when you post about the fun stuff you do with Andrew. Gives me great ideas (not that I ever do any, but I’ve got lots of ideas if I ever do!!!)
    Have a wonderful week…sleep well…eat well and be strong!!!

Leave a Reply

