Got a little TOO busy, time for pancakes

So I MAY have gotten alittle too busy, alittle too stressed out. So you know what that means….

DSCN0456

Yep. Not feeling so hot today. I woke up not feeling 100%

This morning, I didn’t want eggs and bacon. Since I wasn’t feeling good, I wanted some comfort food and that ALWAYS means pancakes.

DSCN0464

I went to my handy dandy pinterest, and found this recipe for paleo coconut flour pancakes. I was alittle skeptical because the ingredients were pretty simple, but don’t let that fool you. They were amazing! I added some scrambled eggs, and bacon

DSCN0461

Today, I had a lot planned. workout at the gym. papers. bills. etc etc. Instead, I am drinking coffee in bed.

DSCN0465

Checking emails, relaxing, and watching The Incredibles. I want to be able to breath tomorrow when I have my MRI. Everyone say alittle prayer around 6am that they find fat when they scan that darn mass. haha

Question for you:

Do you workout when you are sick?

-Usually I do, but the class I take, I usually can’t breath/move when I feel great, so I knew that I wouldn’t be able to push it, and then I would get frustrated. it would probably also not help my body heal, and we need that!

3 thoughts on “Got a little TOO busy, time for pancakes

Leave a Reply

