When all there is to do is PIN

With LOTS of time on my hands, I have been reading, walking, catching up shows, and of course checking out pinterest. Even though I don’t have much energy to cook, and I still can’t lift over 10 lbs, so many of these pins will be for the future 🙂

Just click the picture for the link

~ New Workouts ~

532e6b2a16b1ee34b990300d3e2f608d.jpg 216×432 pixels~

Knock_'Em_Down_Build_'Em_Up_Workout~
CrossFit Travel WODs

 

~Wedding Fashion~


OH.. This color is fantastic! - Kennedy Blue Bridesmaid Dress

Pink Sleeveless Bead Belt Chiffon Sundress

Bridesmaid Jewelry Name Bracelet Sterling by vintagestampjewels, $28.00

~Wedding hair~

Perfect bridesmaid hair! Elegant, and soft like wedding hair should be!

 

Bridesmaid hair. Bridesmaids can do whatever they would like as long as there is a braid in their hair.

~Spring Fashion~

 

"Yellow, Navy, and Tortoise" by classically-preppy on Polyvore

 

~


Color of the year + aqua.

~Paleo Recipes~

Paleo Hungry Man Sweet Potato Casserole

~

 

Homemade Buffalo Chicken Nuggets I Tastes of Lizzy T I   Paleo, grain free, gluten free, sugar free, and dairy free! http://www.tastesoflizzyt.com/2014/02/19/homemade-buffalo-chicken-nuggets/

~Spring Cleaning~

Spring Cleaning List
You can follow me on pinterest too 🙂

Question for you:

My brother is getting married in one month (hence the wedding pins). I am a bridesmaid, and I have been looking for hair style ideas. SO should I wear it down, or put it up?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “When all there is to do is PIN

  1. I really like that fuscia looking strapless dress. As far as hair goes, I like part up and part down, I did mine in a curly side ponytail for my wedding. I’m not a huge fan of wearing my hair completely up as it feels heavy on my head tho…

  2. Love those dresses! As for the hair, coming from a girl with pin straight, thin hair…you can do anything with your beautiful full locks! I like the one with the braid – it’s up, but back, so it’s not high…I also like pulling it back, but leaving it long in the back…you have so many options…have fun with it!
    I really like the By the Sea workout…that’s right up my alley! Hope you get to start on some of them soon…stay rested and healthy so you’ll be ready to hit the gym when they say you are a “go”!

Leave a Reply

