Spreading Smiles

This month, I had an aunt that I am very close to receive the diagnosis of breast cancer. (our family had a rough month) Today, she was having surgery, and Andrew and I thought we would spread some cheer, and send her some silly photos. I know that I enjoyed receiving texts, cards, etc from family and friends. They truly raised my spirits, and let me escape away for just a little bit

DSCN0523 DSCN0526 DSCN0527 DSCN0530

If everyone could say just a short prayer for my aunt during her recovery, I would really appreciate it 🙂

Question for you:

Have you taken any silly photos lately?

2 thoughts on “Spreading Smiles

Leave a Reply

