Baby Andrew all grown up

Each year, Andrew and I get family pictures. We have started this since Andrew was only a few months old

DSCN0588

(fist pump haha)

I would buy LOTS of pictures, especially wallets to pass out. Of course, I bought way too many, but I never got rid of them. So I decided to put them in a book and I thought I would share them  🙂

DSCN0581

Some pictures were with his dad, just me, and all of us together. Now, his dad still comes, we just don’t take pictures all together.

~2 months~

DSCN0585

~1 year~

DSCN0590

~18 months~

DSCN0591

~2 years~

DSCN0592

~3 years~

DSCN0593

~4 years~

DSCN0594

~5 years~

DSCN0595

~6 years~

DSCN0597

DSCN0596

~7 years ~

DSCN0598

~8 years~

DSCN0600

I went crazy a few years with pictures, but I am so glad to have these. And looking back at the tiny baby boy he was just a few years ago is incredible. He is growing up so fast!

Question for you:

Now what color for year 9…. Andrew was thinking red

 

 

2 thoughts on “Baby Andrew all grown up”

Leave a Reply

