Day 4: tooth fairy

Happy Wednesday! We woke up to have breakfast before school and andrew started complaining saying there was metal in his eggs! And why would I do that? I of course was really worried, until he spit it out, and we realized it was his tooth 🙂

20140827_071347

He has been working on the bottom guy for weeks!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On to eats……….

Another successful day. I did eat a few fries at dinner with my parents, but im ok with that.

PhotoGrid_1409194952917

Breakfast: eggs, broccoli, peppers, and bacon

Plus coffee! and protein coffee

Lunch: cauliflower mash

Snack: lots of honey roasted peanuts, babybel cheese, and some chicken

Dinner: buffalo chicken salad from Joey B’s

Lots of the same food for the past few days, just making my way through leftovers. Grocery store tomorrow!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Workout: t25 abs. Did not have the energy for total body haha. tomorrow. also mowed my parents grass. Got almost 12000 steps!

Question for you:

What was your favorite thing you ate today?

What workouts have you been doing?

 

4 thoughts on “Day 4: tooth fairy

  1. Yum honey roasted peanuts! My favorite thing yesterday was 2 Hersey almond nuggets.

    I did the T25 ads yesterday too. I love it. I’ve been doing T25 every other day and running the other days.

Leave a Reply

