Day 5: day in the life

Today’s eats were pretty good, and ended with ice cream. Let me say the day was insane, followed by ice cream with friends. A success I would say? haha. I don’t usually eat ice cream, but considering I kept my cool all day and still ate well up until then, I’m good with that. I thought instead of just food, I would show the schedule….It doesn’t look like it, but every minutes

7am: Breakfast- eggs, peppers, and bacon

8am: grocery store for lots of andrew goodies (more on that tomorrow….)

8:30: went to visit Carrie (The NICU babies past foster mom. he is now with his adoptive mom)

10am: T25 total body workout

11am: Protein coffee on the run. plus pepperoni slices. My dad had oral surgery. So I was running from my parents house to walgreens and mcdonalds for a milk shake

20140828_105810

1pm: Lunch. Leftover buffalo chicken salad from last night. Peach for dessert

20140828_133723

2pm: over to my parents house. dad not doing so good, now throwing up. went to take care of him.

3pm: colby cheese, cucumber, and apple slices

20140828_153711

sillly silly sillly homework

4:30: hair cut

20140828_171914

5:15: Wake for my aunt’s mom (on her side)

6pm: babybel cheese and pepperoni. more homework.

7pm: taco dinner with my community group at church. Followed by ted drews ice cream.

20140828_204021

These are my stats WITHOUT the ice cream: Calories 1755,Fat: 118, Carbs 69, Protein 121

way higher than usual. Esp if you add the ice cream, but tomorrow is a new busy day 🙂

Question for you:

What is one (or two) things keeping you busy these days?

4 thoughts on “Day 5: day in the life”

  1. The haircut looks really cute on you :). You had a busy day too, I think its really awesome you were taking care of your dad getting him that milkshake (and your ice cream looks way better… just sayin’).

Leave a Reply

