day 9: new deliveries

Today was my third 12 hour shift in a row! Apparently I was alittle sleep deprived because I posted day 7 before day 5 of my posts, but oh well! at least they got there haha.

The day actually started really early. LIke 4am early. I was laying in bed wide awake ready to seize the day. I was going to just roll over and go back to bed, but by 415 I was still up. So I hopped out of bed to start T25 gamma. (I swear one of these days I will do a review).

20140830_214528

This is one of my newest deliveries! I was unsure after alpha and beta if I wanted to spend the extra money, but I realized I was doing this for me! It was about $60 and lasts 8 weeks. Money well spent 🙂

The dvds are made up of 4 different workouts. There is the gamma pure and the gamma strength (each 4 weeks).

Focus-T25-Gamma-Schedule-Option-1

 

Focus-T25-Gamma-Schedule-Pure-Gamma

I started with the strength and went with the Rip’t workout. (was supposed to be speed 3.0 and I knew I wouldn’t be moving that fast that early in the morning haha) The workout was great! lots of arms and they felt like jelly by the end. I used 10lb weights 🙂

Next up was a quick shower. My eats were about the same for this shift as the rest, but still delicious.

5:30 Eggs and peppers

10:00 bacon, cashews and pecans

12:00 Protein coffee

2:00 baked chicken wings, cauliflower mashed potatoes, M&m cookie and small piece of zucchini cake

5:00 colby cheese + apple

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The other delivery to my house was Udo’s Choice Probiotics. I used these for the past two months and ran out! They really helped my tummy get things together. and I had less pain and bloating with this. (of course, also with a healthy diet).

20140830_214759

I highly recommend probiotics, even those of you who might not have the same symptoms as I do.

So a few fun deliveries this week, besides the bills and ads haha. I love getting to try new things, and when you receive that package its like christmas morning, even if you know whats inside 🙂

Question for you:

What was the last package you ordered/received?

Do you like to buy online or at the store?

 

 

One thought on “day 9: new deliveries

  1. I have an Arbonne order in the mail. I can’t wait! They just came out with a probiotic/prebiotic/enzyme packet that you mix with water and drink. I’ll let you know how it goes! My last package was a new FitBit charger (I lost mine). The best customer service there!
    ~Ang

Leave a Reply

