Fun weekend

I don’t know about everyone else,  But this weekend flew by!  Andrew and I had so much fun

Saturday started with gluten free pancakes which Andrew actually ate!  Wahoo haha

20140906_080957

Next up was the homecoming parade for my old gradeschool

20140906_102401

We headed down with my sister in law,  nephews,  and neice

20140906_10360320140906_105103

Later that night,  I headed down to the homecoming  with my friends to work at the poker Booth.

Selfie  before going out

Selfie before going out

I had so much fun! I even met a very nice guy,  that I talked to for several hours.  Ill keep you updated….. Haha

 

On Sunday,  it started out a little slow (late Night and drinking.  Getting old haha) but the Andrew and I headed to play games and ride rides with my nephew and sister in law.

20140907_160134

My favorite part was the Bumper cars with Andrew

20140907_133534

It was all a lot of fun and we had gorgeous weather.  I also had a lot of time to destress which I needed!

Question for you: 

Do you like going to homecoMings and going on rides?

What did you do this weeks?

Leave a Reply

