A Day in the life: baby mode

today I didn’t get 15,000 steps, but I still had another busy but fun day!

7 Am: Breakfast with Andrew

20140923_065132

it looked like I was feeding an army haha

7:30 Andrew to school and grocery store

8:15 T25 workout. A sweaty gamma workout was exactly what I needed

9:00 My twin niece and nephew arrived

20140923_144908

I watched them all day. We played. Went outside. They attempted to take a nap. Then we went on a short walk before picking up Andrew from school

3:00 homework with Andrew

4:00 Pam came to visit with her granddaughter stella who is 3 months old. Lots of babies in the house!

5:00 Went to help with the landscape at our church

6:00 dinner

20140923_182153

7:00 Boy scouts

10:00 bed after putting Andrew to bed, and working on papers

Question for you:

What do you do to unwind or relax

-I like my naps. Im determined to take one on Thursday! haha

2 thoughts on “A Day in the life: baby mode

Leave a Reply

