Weekly weigh in success

Ohhh My. So u meant to publish this at the beginning of the week, but it has been alittle crazy. I picked up two extra shifts. Yep. Five 12 hour shifts. I was only off thursday. (my paycheck will thank me later)

So lets get to the good stuff….

Finally a successful week! The past few weeks I have gone up and down a lb here, and a lb there. And finally after really focusing on my eats (aka using my myfitnesspal and shakeology), and working out.  finally I was seeing weight lose!-

IMG_20141011_205251

( shakeology and t25 before cheering on the cardinals)

I am officially down 14.5lbs from may!!! i could not be happier. I have more energy. I sleep better. My clothes fit better, and I am able to wear old/smaller scrubs to work, that earlier this year wouldnt even Fit over my hips!!!

Shakeology is definitely helping with my sugar cravings. Which i usually get at evening/night so thats when i have My shake. You can check the shakes out here!

20141009_144047

nEW pLAN: start p90x3 on monday!!!

I am really excited to start this new program. I LOVEDDDD t25, which helped me lose the 15lbs. But im ready for a new challenge 🙂

images

So here is to a new awesome week!! My goal is to hit the 170s By the end of the Month, just 2.5lbs. I can do this!!!

Question for you

What are your goals this month?

 

 

5 thoughts on “Weekly weigh in success

  1. Congratulations on the weight loss! T25 sounds like a really good workout because it’s so short, like it would be a nice cross training routine to compliment running. I don’t think I could motivate myself to do a DVD workout, though.

Leave a Reply

