Random articles/blogs for motivation

When I went to type of something, I noticed I had a few drafts still left that I never published. And I went to see what I thought was interesting a few weeks back…..

I follow several blogs, sites, and different twitter accounts and I always find some great recipes. This time I found a few, along with some great articles!

change

(source)

I love following other blogs, healthy twitter accounts, and seeing other workouts. This is motivation for me to eat healthy and get off my butt! Of course, I also had to share the pumpkin recipes because, well, its PUMPKIN!

pumpkins

(source)

Question for you:

What sites/blogs to you most enjoy?

Leave a Reply

