We are ready for Santa

The past few days, Andrew and I prepared the house for Christmas!

P1080647

Started out like this…

P1080618And ended like this 🙂

P1080665 P1080623P1080650P1080651

Along with Justin around the house

P1080642 P1080667

Here are some of my favorite ornaments from two years ago. And these are the ornaments we got last year

P1080655 P1080653

Decorating and giving presents always gets me into the Christmas spirit

~~~~~
Elf 4 Health Challenge: Eat a rainbow color of foods

This was packed and ready for work, peppers, and potatoes.

P1080636

Also cucumbers and carrots

P1080641

Question for you:

Do you eat a wide range of foods?

What is your favorite ornament?

9 thoughts on “We are ready for Santa”

  1. I’m moving in!! everything looks beautiful! I eat a ton of different things, though I do have favorites that I can tend to stick to for a while. i do have a few favorite ornaments, and some that I wouldn’t mind pitching! 🙂

      1. Sounds good! Though he just may tire of 4 girls rather quickly…most people do! We’d have a blast in the kitchen!

  2. I love your decorations and especially your ornaments! I wish I could say we had everything up, but we don’t… like half our Christmas tree lights were out when we tried to put it up Saturday, bleh!

Leave a Reply

